საქართველო

Tbilisi- S/C Goodwill

Qavtaradze Str. 1, Tbilisi
ტელ: +995 32430 460
xsgudvili@anvol.ge

Tbilisi- S/C Merani

Rustaveli Ave. 42, Tbilisi
ტელ: +995 32430 460
xsmerani@anvol.ge

Tbilisi- S/C East Point

Tvalchrelidze Str. 2, Tbilisi
ტელ: +995 32430 460
xseastpoint@anvol.ge

Tbilisi- S/C Tbilisi Mall

D. Aghmashenebeli Alley 16km, Tbilisi
ტელ: +995 32430 460
xstbilisimall@anvol.ge

Batumi

M. Abashidze Str. 25 / K.Gamsaxurdia Str. 12
ტელ: +995 32430 460
xsbatumi@anvol.ge

ესტონეთი

Tallinn - Stockmann

Liivalaia 53, Tallinn
ტელ: +372 6088 020
xsstockmann@anvol.eu

Tallinn - Rocca al Mare keskus

Paldiski mnt.102, Tallinn
ტელ: +372 6659 094
xsrocca@anvol.eu

Tallinn Kristiine

Endla 45, Tallinn XS
ტელ: +372 6650 360 XS
xskristiine@anvol.eu XS

Tallinn Ulemiste SC

Suur-Sõjamäe 4, Tallinn
ტელ: +372 6034 661
xsulemiste@anvol.eu

Tallinn - Magistrali SC

Sõpruse pst 201/203, Tallinn
ტელ: +372 6625 040
xsmagistral@anvol.eu

Tallinn - Viimsi Keskus

Sõpruse tee 15, Haabneeme, Viimsi vald
ტელ: +3726300036
xsviimsi@anvol.eu

Tartu - Tartu Kaubamaja

Riia 1, Tartu
ტელ: +372 7353 385
xstartu@anvol.eu

Parnu - Kaubamajakas

Papiniidu 8/10, Pärnu
ტელ: +372 4456 620
xsparnu@anvol.eu

Narva - Astri CS

Tallinna mnt 41, Narva
ტელ: +372 3560 667
xsastri@anvol.eu

Narva - Fama Centrs

Tallinna mnt 19c, Narva
ტელ: +372 3579 398
xsnarva@anvol.eu

ლატვია

Riga - Riga Plaza

Mūkusalas iela 71, Riga
ტელ: +371 6763 3722
xs.rigaplaza@anvol.lv

Riga - Stockmann

13. Janvāra str. 8, Rīga
ტელ: +371 25 708 380
xs.stockmann@anvol.lv

Rīga - Alfa SC

Brīvības gatve 372, Rīga
ტელ: +371 6779 1160
xs.alfa@anvol.lv

Riga - Domina SC

Ieriķu ielā 3, Rīga
ტელ: + 371 7631 105
xs.domina@anvol.lv

Riga - Mols Shopping

Krasta iela 46, Riga
ტელ: +371 67791193
xs.mols@anvol.lv

Riga - Galerija Centrs

Audēju ielā 16, Rīga
ტელ: +371 7104 502
xs.centrs@anvol.lv

Liepaja - Baata

Klaipēdes iela 104c, Liepāja
ტელ: +371 67 791 191
xs.baata@anvol.lv

ლიტვა

Vilnius - Ozas

Ozo 18, Vilnius
ტელ: +370 5219 5583
xsozas@anvol.lt

Vilnius - Europa

Konstitucijos pr.7A,Vilnius
ტელ: +370 5210 8747
xseuropa@anvol.lt

Vilnius - Panorama

Saltoniškių g. 9,Vilnius
ტელ: +370 5270 1280
xspanorama@anvol.lt

Vilnius - Nordika

Vikingų g. 3, Vilnius
ტელ: +370 5 236 4416
xsnordika@anvol.lt

Kaunas - Akropolis

Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 49, Kaunas
ტელ: +370 3720 0898
xskaunoakropolis@anvol.lt

Klaipeda - Akropolis

Taikos pr. 61, Klaipėda
ტელ: +370 46 319042
xsklaipedosakropolis@anvol.lt

Kaliningrad

Kaliningrad - Europe Centre

Teatralnaya str. 30
ტელ: +7 4012671182

Kaliningrad - Viktoria Pobeda

Pr. Pobedi 137, Kaliningrad
ტელ: +7 4012 670012

Kaliningrad - Viktoria Vokzal

Kalinina pr. 2, Kaliningrad
ტელ: +74 012 631 041

Kaliningrad - Epicentr

Prof. Baranova str. 30, Kaliningrad
ტელ: +79 814 569 120

Kaliningrad - Selma

Tšelnokova str. 11, Kaliningrad
ტელ: +79 114 667 576

ფინეთი

Helsinki- Stockmann Itis

Itäkatu 1, Helsinki
ტელ: +358 4086 91985
xsitis@anvol.eu